Let's sing to be happy

When there is love, I can't wait to talk about it
When things get rough, I like to walk with you
Or when it's night, I like to be the light that's missing
And remind you every minute of the future isn't written
Not yet

 
When there is love, or when the heart feels heavy
We can lighten it up, if you've had enough
Well you can empty your glass and we can fill it back up
You know it's up to us to make it all up
So what you making up? I can make it up back
You could be loved no matter what
And know the only time is right now, it's right well where you are
 
Im happy, you make me smile, and thats just what I need,you are what I need
I think
 

 
 

2013-01-27 | 18:05:23 | Allmänt | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback