Echo of me

 
send a flower for each lie
you say your sorry
but you never apologize
you told me you loved me
but send a card that said godbye
someone makes me cry
 
maybe i was meant to be left behind
by all of your heartfelt lies
 
so,. what does your gut tells you?
Nobody does ever get everything they want, look at all you good people,
you are all so happy, and still you get shafted.
When I think it will be, when Im happy, when I smile
something bad always happens,..
 
so why would it be any different this time?
 
 
I am always falling for the same misstake,.
I rise and fall, and sometimes I break,.

2013-05-26 | 01:24:45 | Allmänt | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback